Click on the links below to read each candidate’s Nomination Form:

Kristin Baumann Nomination Form

Roseanne Clark Nomination Form

Kia LaBracke Nomination Form

Cindy Schick Nomination Form

Staci Sontoski Nomination Form

The James R. Ryan Memorial Award is given by the Wisconsin Alliance for Infant Mental Health (WI-AIMH) to an individual who has made a significant contribution to the social-emotional development of infants, young children and their families within a Wisconsin community, thus demonstrating a commitment to the mission and vision of WI-AIMH:

Vision: We aim for all Wisconsin infants and young children to reach their fullest potential through nurturing and consistent relationships within the context of family, community, and culture.

Mission: WI-AIMH strives to promote infant mental health through building awareness, promoting professional capacity, fostering partnerships and supporting policies in the best interest of infants, young children and their families.

The winner of the James R. Ryan Memorial Award will be selected by vote.  WI-AIMH Members will be emailed a private link where they can vote for the candidate of their choice (keep an eye on your email for the link!).  Interested members will be able to vote until Tuesday, February 21.  Each member may cast one vote.

Congratulations to all of the finalists!