Wisconsin Alliance for Infant Mental Health
Cart 0

WI-AIMH is a multi-disciplinary membership organization for professionals who work with and on behalf of infants, young children and their families. WI-AIMH works through existing public and private structures to enhance ability to support healthy social and emotional development through culturally competent & relationship-based practices.

Contact kmagin@wiaimh.org for more information.

The North Region includes: Bayfield, Iron, Ashland, Vilas, Sawyer, Price, Oneida, Forest, Florence, Tyler, Lincoln, Langlade, Marathon, Wood, Portage Counties, Red Cliff, Bad River, Powatomi, Mole Lake, Lac Courte Oreilles Tribal Communities.

The Northeast Region includes: Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Shawano, Waupaca, Waushara, Marquette, Green Lake, Fond du lac, Sheboygan, Manitowoc, Calumet, Winnebago, Outagamie, Brown, Kewanee, Door, Brown counties, Menominee, Stockbridge-Munsee, Ho-Chunk, Oneida Tribal Communities.

The South Region includes: Juneau, Adams, Vernon, Richland, Sauk, Columbia, Dodge, Crawford, Grant, Iowa, Dane, LaFayette, Green, Rock counties, Ho-Chunk Tribal Community. 

Click on the image to download the Southern Chapter Quarterly Event Flyer with upcoming meeting information for 2019!

The Southeast Region includes: Ozaukee, Washington, Waukesha, Jefferson, Milwaukee, Walworth, Racine, Kenosha Counties, Potawatomi Tribal Community.

The West Region includes: Douglas, Burnett, Washburn, Polk, Barron, Rusk, St. Croix, Dunn, Chippewa, Clark, Eau Claire, Pepin, Pierce, Buffalo, Trempealeau, Jackson, LaCrosse, Monroe counties, St. Croix, Ho-Chunk Tribal Communities.